Team  Coach  Phone #1 Phone #2 Email
Belfry
U10 1 - Donna Smith 606-525-6608 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
U10 2 - Nathan Lamere 304-784-1748 nlamere84@gmail.com
U12 Donna Smith 606-525-6608 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
U14 Curtis Bevins 304-784-1748 curtisbevins@yahoo.com
U14 Jenny Lambert 606-625-5900 blambert@yahoo.com
U14 Tom Maming 606-794-6740 ttmaming@aep.com
U19 Belfry Boys - Brandi Gollihue 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yaho.com
U19 PC Boys - Jeremy Reid 606-207-3879 jeremy.reid@pike.kyschools.us
U19 PC Girls - Morgan Jarrell 606-331-2543 morganjarrell@bears.upike.edu
Breathitt
U12 Wayne Sizemore 606-568-5198 wayne.sizemore@breathitt.kyschools.us
U12 Michelle Salyers 606-568-9504 dmsalyers@yahoo.com
U19 Jessi Hamblin 602-469-1552 breathittgirls@yahoo.com
U19 Andy Willis 859-379-5267 606-272-1393 Petra67@live.com
Floyd
U10 #1 Josh Ward 791-3078
U10 #2 Bradley Moore 452-4932 210-3215
U12 Jason Slone 205-1237
U14 Randy & Tina Petry 791-2691
U19 Girls Paul Burchett 226-1442 Paul@bushandburchett.com
U19 Boys Shera Wagoner 259-1910 sherawagoner@gmail.com
Johnson
U10  #1 Mike Osborne 606-792-8625 michaelosborne307@yahoo.com
U10 #2 Amanda Adkins 606-367-3386 admanda.adkins11@gmail.com
U10 #3 Scottie Bentley 606-792-8082 jbentley@gmail.com
U12 #1 Anthony Sagraves 606-791-5992 anthony@foothills.coop
U12 #2 Haley Ward 606-205-4340 haleyw35@yahoo.com
U19 Girls Mike Filowiat 606-259-2373 m.filowiat@gmail.com
U19 Boys Dwight Chafins 606-792-0046 dwight.chafins@johnson.kyschools.us
Letcher
U10 Ritchie Brown 606-81-7544
U12 Jeremy  Bates 606-792-1374 606-634-9875
U14 Brian Cook  606-634-1001 ' 606-632-9887
U19 G LaShawna Frazier  606-634-6424
U19 B Dr. Alam  606-434-5185  *he is only available via text only due to his job! Please do not call him, please only text!!!!!
Martin
U8 Brian Davis 606-534-1327 606-534-7778 brian.davis@kyfb.com
U10 Brian Davis 606-534-1327 606-534-7778 brian.davis@kyfb.com
U19 Steven Gauze 606-626-5310 606-390-4570 smgauze@hotmail.com
U19 Steven Gauze 606-626-5310 606-390-4570 smgauze@hotmail.com
President Jeremy Horn 606-624-5617 606-673-1431 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Board Melissa Horn 606-624-5482 606-673-1431 mhorn617@hotmail.com
Board Marcelli Gauze 606-626-6632 606-390-4570 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Coaching Coordinator Steven Gauze 606-626-5310 606-390-4570 smgauze@hotmail.com
Perry
Coordinator Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Treasurer Toby Dawhare (606) 438-9510 tobydawhare@yahoo.com
Registrar  Janet McReynolds (606) 439-1732 (606) 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Board Member Jeff Fugate (606) 260-2907 jeffug@yahoo.com
Field Coordinator Mike Montgomery (606) 233-3101 montgomery.michael@gmail.com
U4 - U8 Coordinator Max Mitchell (606) 216-0764 mmitchell@1tbi.com
U10 Perry # 1 Jason Walters (606) 233-8188 jasonrwalters13@yahoo.com
U10 Perry # 2 Jeff Fugate (606) 260-2907 jeffug@yahoo.com
U12 Perry  BJ Bellis (606)233-6871 Boomer41701@yahoo.com
U12 Perry (Co-Coach) Bobby Sandlin (606)438-8968 muskiechasers@yahoo.com
U14 Perry Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
U19 Boys Shyla Ratliff (606) 438-8455 shylaandissac@yahoo.com
U19 Girls Tony Eversole (606) 233-4239 (606) 233-4240 (Susan - his wife) susan.eversole@perry.kyschools.us (wife's email)
PIKE
President Jerry C. Bishop 606-454-8613 jerbe9@yahoo.com
Registrar Virginia Baird Williamson 606-205-6452 vbaird@bairdandbaird.com
U8 Pike 1 Chase Goodman 606-205-9500
U8 Pike 2 Marianna Toumbourou 606-616-3623 marianna.toumbourou@gmail.com
U8 Pike 3 Joe Dan Vanhoose 606-422-8544 joe.vanhoose@pikevillehospital.org
U10 Pike 1 Andrew Newsom 606-454-2540 andrewnewsom58@gmail.com
U10 Pike 2 Nicole Sshnopp-Wyatt 606-205-2227 wyatt@lindsey.edu
U12 Pike 1 George Asimellis 606-205-3623 georgeasimellis@gmail.com
U12 Pike 2 Keith Garrison 559-313-9770 kig61sunb@gmail.com
U14 Pike 1 Jeff Akers 606-616-2296 jeffakers1@gmail.com