County Age Team Name Position Name Phone Cell E-Mail
Belfry County Coordinator Sherri Mendoza 606-257-5689 606-369-8472 psycho4soccer@yahoo.com
Belfry Registrar Jenny Lambert 606-237-7524 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry Scheduling Julie Maynard 606-353-1998 606-225-0707 mandjmaynard@yahoo.com
Belfry U6 #1 Bengals Coach Mindy Thompson 606-625-6063 mindy.thompson@pike.kyschools.us
Belfry U6 #2 Mighty Bees Coach Rebecca Bond 606-353-9370 606-625-1076 bekbond@yahoo.com
Belfry U6 #3 Hurricanes Coach LeSheana Sawyers 304-236-5512 606-525-5511 lesheana@gmail.com
Belfry U6 #4 Wild Things Coach Heather Alley 606-427-0712 606-625-0082 alleycat0611@hotmail.com
Belfry U8 #1 No Fear Coach Tim McNamee 606-237-1098 304-928-4183 t.mcnamee@gmail.com
Belfry U8 #2 Sharks Coach Brittany Berry 606-625-1504 brittany_berry86@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 #3 Mustangs Coach Sami Freeman 606-237-4717 606-369-4877 samanthafreeman@upike.edu
Belfry U10 #1 Aztecs Coach Luis Mendoza 606-257-5689 606-369-8473 psycho4soccer@yahoo.com
Belfry U10 #2 Dolphins Coach Mandy Maynard 606-969-6006 865-200-0005 mandymaynard@hotmail.com
Belfry U10 #3 Thunder Coach Jeremy Smith 606-353-9646 606-625-3963 smitha9646@bellsouth.net
Belfry U12 #1 Bandits Coach Jason Smith 606-353-1056 606-369-1401 eksmith59@yahoo.com
Belfry U12 #2 Xforce Coach Heather Church 606-427-8163 606-525-6880 heatherchurch11@yahoo.com
Belfry U14 #1 United Coach Tim McNamee 606-237-1098 304-928-4183 t.mcnamee@gmail.com
Belfry U14 #1 United Co-Coach Jenny Lambert 606-237-7524 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry U14 #2 Pirates Coach Brandi Gollihue 606-237-5198 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry U16/19 Boys Coach Luis Mendoza 606-257-5689 606-369-8473 psycho4soccer@yahoo.com
Belfry U16/19 Girls Coach Charley McCoy 606-237-6085 606-625-5651 mccoyfamily@suddenlink.net
Breathitt County Coordinator Laura Thomas (606) 666-8055 (606) 272-0240 ljwthomas@bellsouth.net
Breathitt Vice-President JoAnn Vanzant  (606) 407-1360 jnljai@yahoo.com
Breathitt Treasurer Amanda Houndshell (606) 568-8495 kittykenzie@yahoo.com
Breathitt U14 Fields and Coach Any Wills (606) 666-7293 petra67@live.com
Breathitt U10 Coach Coordinator and Coach Wayne Sizemore (606) 666-7293 (606) 568-5198 waynesizemore@att.net
Breathitt Referee Ronnie Coomer (606) 666-2947 (606) 568-5513 acoomer@setel.com
Breathitt Registrar Missy Arrowood (606) 295-7218 (606) 666-8841 arrowoodm1968@yahoo.com
Breathitt Secretary Shelli Brown Kratzer (606) 666-5422 x177 shellikratzer@gmail.com
Breathitt U19 Coach Paul Kline (606) 666-5422 x118 (w) (606) 568-6028 (cell) (606) 666-7293  extra contact number
Floyd U10 #1 Coach Larry Jervis 606-670-9144 ljer@suddenlink.net
Floyd U10 #2 Coach Brittany Pennington 606-422-6613 brittanyepennington@yahoo.com
Floyd U12 #1 Coach Billy Collins 606-874-7061 606-477-1564 billy.collins@am.dynonobel.com
Floyd U12 #2 Coach Joe Burchett 606-226-2003 joe@bushandburchett.com
Floyd U14 Coach Jeff Fitzpatrick 606-886-1403 bambibaisden@yahoo.com
Floyd U16/19G Coach Scott Porter 606-889-9966 606-339-7171 scott@bigsandyfly.com
Floyd U16/19B Coach Bradley Moore 606-791-1061 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Johnson U10
Johnson Team 1 Coach Brian Helton 606-297-2951 606-792-0091
Johnson Team 2 Coach Jason Mayhan 606-792-7609
Johnson Team 3 Coach Michael Adams 606-369-8666
Johnson U12 Coach Steve Belcher 859-797-1004
Johnson U12 Assistant Coach Naren Kumar 859-429-0606
Johnson U14 Coach Jeremy Music 606-367-7209
Johnson U19(Boys) Coach Noel Crum 606-297-4025 606-793-8281
Johnson U19(Boys) Assistant Coach Jason Wheeler 606-297-4143
Johnson U19(Girls) 1 Coach Dexter Allen 606-349-1438 606-367-7702
Johnson U19(Girls) 1 Assistant Coach Mark Nordin 606-789-8193
Johnson U19(Girls) 2 Coach Mike Filowiat 606-789-6343 606-886-2330X234
Johnson President Kimberly Osborne-Webb 606-626-6276
Johnson Vice President Anthony Sagraves 606-791-5992
Johnson Treasurer Donna Dancy 606-264-0021
Johnson Registrar Jamie Bentley 606-793-2632
Johnson Reps Brian Johnson 606-793-3367
Johnson Reps Scotty Bentley 606-792-8625
Letcher U10 Letcher 1 Coach Eric Boggs 606-633-4762 606-634-4172 jamie.boggs81@yahoo.com
Letcher U10 Letcher 1 Coach Rhoda Whitaker 606-633-3411 606-634-3441 rhoda.whitaker@letcher.kyschools.us
Letcher U10 Letcher 2 Coach Keith Kincer 606-855-4637 606-821-8802 georgie.kincer@att.net
Letcher U10 Letcher 2 Coach LaShawna Frazier 606-633-3847 606-634-6424 lashawna77@gmail.com
Letcher U12 Letcher  Coach Chad Holbrook none 606-335-5245 holbrooksoccer6@yahoo.com
Letcher U14 Letcher Coach Mitchell Meade 606-632-3986 276-639-8982 meade.crystal@yahoo.com
Letcher U14 Letcher Coach Brandon Johnson 606-633-0845 606-634-5571 lenabug_2009@yahoo.com
Letcher U16/19 Letcher  Coach Chad Holbrook none 606-335-5245 holbrooksoccer6@yahoo.com
Martin U10 #1 MC Galaxy Coach Steven Gauze 390-4570 626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin U10 #1 MC Galaxy Asst. Coach Bobby Hale III 395-7272 626-5467 smhale2943@hotmail.com
Martin U10 #2 MC Warriors Coach Bobby Hale III 395-7272 626-5467 smhale2943@hotmail.com
Martin U10  #2 MC Warriors Asst. Coach Steven Gauze 390-4570 626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin U12 MC Gunners Coach Steven Gauze 390-4570 626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin U12 MC Gunners Asst. Coach Nick Ratliff 793-4031 nickbwtvco@foothills.net
Martin U8 #1 MC Crushers Coach Jeremy Horn 673-1431 624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin U8 #1 MC Crushers Asst. Coach Bobby Hale III 395-7272 626-5467 smhale2943@hotmail.com
Martin U16/U19 Cardinal Heat Coach Jeremy Horn 673-1431 624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin U16/U19 Cardinal Heat Asst. Coach Marcelli Gauze 390-4570 626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Martin County Coordinator Marcelli Gauze 390-4570 626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Perry County Coordinator Scott McReynolds 439-1732 438-0530 Scott@housingdevelopmentalliance.org
Perry U10 #1 Coach Scott McReynolds 439-1732 438-0530 Scott@housingdevelopmentalliance.org
Perry U10 #2 Coach Jeff Fugate (606) 487-9991 (606) 424-3221 jeffangelaf@yahoo.com
Perry U12 Coach Scott Feltner n/a (859) 797-4858 scott.feltner@yahoo.com 
Perry U14 Coach Adnrew Holbrook (606) 216-8090
Perry U14 Asst. Coach Ella Strong (606) 439-4779 (606) 854-8140 ella.strong@kctcs.edu
Perry U19 Girls Coach Steven Frasure n/a (606) 233-0086 stevenfrasure@gmail.com 
Perry U19 Boys Coach JR Lunsford n/a 260-3216 Lunsford21@gmail.com 
Pike 1 U08 Coach Jeff Akers Jaguars 606-434-0468 jakers@arh.org
Pike 2 U08 Coach Sara Capener Bears (307) 679-4978 saracapener@gmail.com
Pike 2 U08 Richard Capener Bears (307) 679-4978
Pike 1 U10 Coach Mark Reed (606) 432-2866
Pike 1 U10 Asst. Coach Danielle (606) 432-2866 (606) 794-7827 daniellerx@yahoo.com
Pike 1 U14 Coach Lynette Swofford 432-5353 424-8899 swoff@mikrotec.com
Pike 1 U14 Asst Coach Tom Maming 606-794-6740 606-794-6740 ttmaming@aep.com
Pike 1 U14 Asst Coach Chris Fleniken 432-8786 cajunchef13@gmail.com
Pike  U16/19 Girls Coach Jim Bevins 606-353-1264 606-454-0004 jmbevins@suddenlink.net
Pike  County Coordinator Frank Dawahare 432-3309 477-4632 tfdawa@outlook.com
frank.dawahare@ettky.com