SPRING 2016
Belfry Vice President Julie Maynard 606-353-1998, 606-225-0707 mandjmaynard@yahoo.com
Belfry President, U14 - Pirates Brandi Gollihue 304-601-1656, 606-237-5198 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Registrar Jenny Lambert 606-237-7524, 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry U19  #1 Mad Hatters Luis Mendoza 257-5689, 369-8473 bhcoachluis@yahoo.com
Belfry U19  #2 Nightmare Jeremy Reid 207-3879 jermreid@bellsouth.net
Belfry U19  #1 Girls Pterodactyls Karissa Whitt 859-221-8842 kwhitt00@gmail.com
Belfry U19 #2 Girls Kathy Reid 207-3879 katerinereid@bellsouth.net
Belfry U19  #2 Girls Jeremy Reid 207-3879 jermreid@bellsouth.net
Belfry U12 - Bandits Luis Mendoza 606-257-5689, 606-369-8473 bhscoachluis@yahoo.com
Belfry U12 - Other Hayden McLeod International Phone #, Msg on FB mrhaydenmcleod@me.com
Belfry U10 - Aztecs Donna Smith 304-590-7469 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
Belfry U10 - Other Jessica & Chris Hackney 606-625-7955 jesskeesee@gmail.com
Belfry U8 - Mustangs Jamie Branham 304-989-3573 jbranham1973@gmail.com
Belfry U8 - Mustangs Matt Newsome 304-410-3341 m_newsome001@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 - Miners Kim Steele 606-202-3638 kima112@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 - Sharks Dewey Dingess 304-784-3039 ddingess2@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 - Spartans Jonathan Bogar 606-424-3088 jonathan.bogar@pike.kyschools.us
Belfry U6 - Wild Things Becky Estep 304-541-1448 rebeccaruthcasey@gmail.com
Belfry U6 - Bengals Crystal Newsome 304-410-3341 m_newsome001@yahoo.com
Belfry U6 - Mighty Bees Aleiah Kennedy 257-5093, 304-785-1259 aleiahkennedy@yahoo.com
Belfry U6 - Hurricanes Greg Kennedy 257-5093, 304-785-1259 aleiahkennedy@yahoo.com
Breathitt U6 Lucky Clovers Coach   Arlina Spencer 606-272-0916 arlina.spencer@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U6 Orange Crush Coach   Lynn Ritchie 606-272-6110 lynnritchie70@gmail.com
Breathitt U6 Yellow Hornets Coach   Malissa Noble 606-568-0986 malissa.noble@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U8 Orange Cheetahs Coach   Michelle Salyers 606-658-9504 michelle.salyers@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U8 Minions Coach  Jason Johnston 865-399-2299 jasonpauljohnston@gmail.com
Breathitt U8 Green Hornets Coach   Logan Lovely 606-272-1089 lucy.lovely@jacksonind.kyschools.us
Breathitt U10 Breathitt Coach   Richard Roe 606-369-2090 richardandjulie@att.net
Breathitt U12 Breathitt Coach  Wayne Sizemore 606-568-5198 wayne.sizemore@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U19 Breathitt Coach  Jessi Hamblin 606-398-2664 breathittgirls@yahoo.com
Breathitt President
Breathitt V. President Wayne Sizemore 606-568-5198 wayne.sizemore@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt Secretary Melissa Johnson 865-399-2299 melissaannjohnston@gmail.com
Breathitt Treasurer Michelle Salyers 606-295-3620 michelle.salyers@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt Ref. Coordinator Andy Wills 859-444-4498 petra67@live.com
Breathitt Publicity Amy Okasha 606-272-2959 amy.okasha@yahoo.com
Floyd U19 Paul Burchett 226-1442
Floyd U14 Gary Jarrell 606-205-4501 garyjarrell@ymail.com
Floyd U14 Brian Morriosn 606-794-9933 bmorrison@mikrotec.com
Floyd U12 Larry Jervis 1-606-670-9144 ljer@suddenlink.net
Floyd U10 Brent Graden 1-606-226-9353 brentgraden@hotmail.com
Floyd U10 Doc Moore 1-606-791-1061 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Floyd U10 Tina Petry 1-606-791-2691 rtpetry@suddenlink.com
Floyd U6 Rick O'Bryan 422-3333 rick7621@hotmail.com
Floyd U6 Derrick Akers 369-5083 dakers@alliancecorporation.com
Floyd U6 Rebekah Goble 226-5952 bekah_2008@outlook.com
Floyd U6 Chris Elia 369-0229 cgelia@aep.com
Floyd U6 Ami Trimble 791-0127 ami_104@yahoo.com
Floyd U6 Jack Latta 226-4066 jlatta75@gmail.com
Floyd U6 Todd Breahm 1-606-213-2743 tbreahm@elliottcompanies.com
Floyd U6 Clint Shutts 1-606-791-1480 impactsigns1@gmail.com
Floyd U6 Joshua Slone 1-606-791-7945 slonejosh03@gmail.com
Floyd U8 Crystal Moore 1-606-791-9894 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Floyd U8 Lora Boyd 205-7185 loraboyd@hotmail.com
Floyd U8 Josh Ward 1-606-791-3078 joshward_24@yahoo.com
Floyd U8 Jason Slone 1-606-205-1237 sunvalleyconstruction@hotmail.com
Floyd U8 Rachel Baisden 1-606-226-0375 rachelbaisden@yahoo.com
Johnson 1 U10 Johnson 1 Anthony Sagraves 792-5992
Johnson 2 U10 Johnson 2 Tom Skeen 369-4324
Johnson 1 U12 Johnson 1 Jason Mayhan 792-7609
Johnson 2 U12 Johnson 2 Natasha Lafferty 792-0333
Johnson U19 Craig Plumley 793-4532
Johnson President Crissy Mayhan 792-8238
Letcher U6 Golden Racers Dustin Adams 606-821-6010 dadams@eqt.com
Letcher U6 Wolves David Day 606-422-2081 hannahdiann4@hotmail.com
Letcher U6 Avengers Fredia Bailey 606-634-9316 the5baileys@yahoo.com
Letcher U6 Sharpshooters Richard Brown  606-821-7544 richiebrown44@yahoo.com
Letcher U8 Jeremy Bates 634-9875 kyleekaden@gmail.com
Letcher U8 Sharks Bobbie Eldridge  633-5141 634-7694 bobbi_eldridge@yahoo.com
Letcher U8 Tigers Michael Adams  855-4082, 785-447-2151 785-447-2151 michaeladams206@gmail.com
Letcher U10 Jeremy Bates 634-9875 634-9875 kyleekaden@gmail.com
Letcher U12 Garland Couch 633-1074 634-1075 acouch@mtncomp.org
Letcher U12 Eric Boggs 606-633-4762 606-634-3000
Letcher U14 Chad Holbrook 606-939-1730 chadholbrook451@yahoo.com
Letcher U19 Chad Holbrook 606-939-1730 chadholbrook451@yahoo.com
Letcher President Mike Adams
Letcher Vice President  Mitchell Meade 276-639-8982 meade803@yahoo.com
Letcher Secretary Heather Adams
Letcher Treasurer  LaShawna Frazier 606-634-6424 lashawna77@gmail.com
Letcher County Coordinator  John Kontos 606-335-8864 jameelynn34@yahoo.com
Martin U10 MC Crushers Coach Jeremy Horn 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin U12 MC Blaze Coach Jeremy Horn 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin U19 Girls MC Lady Cards Coach Steven Gauze 606-626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin U19 Girls MC Lady Cards Asst Coach Halie Putorek 304-320-0302 halie.putorek@martin.kyschools.us
Martin President Marcelli Gauze 606-390-4570 606-626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Martin Board Sam Miller 717-825-4752 samim946@gmail.com
Martin Board Jeremy Horn 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Coaching Coordinator  Steven Gauze 606-390-4570 606-626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Perry Coordinator Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Treasurer Toby Dawhare (606) 438-9510 tobydawhare@yahoo.com
Perry Board Member David Bates (606) 854-2463 david.bates@neighborhoodpartners.biz
Perry Registrar  Janet McReynolds (606) 439-1732 (606) 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry Perry  U12 Co-Coach Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Perry  U12 Co-Coach Jeff Fugate (606) 487-9991 (606) 260-2907 Jefffug@yahoo.com
Perry Perry # 1 U10 Coach Janet McReynolds (606) 439-1732 (606) 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry Perry # 2 U10 Coach Jeff Fugate (606) 487-9991 (606) 260-2907 Jefffug@yahoo.com
Perry Perry # 3 U10 Coach Jason Duff (606) 216-3362 djduff2010@yahoo.com
Perry Perry # 4 U10 Coach Mark Combs (606) 369-2567 markcombs1978@gamil.com
Pike President Jerry C. Bishop 606.454.8614 jerbe9@yahoo.com
Pike Registrar Virginia B. Williamson 606.205.6452 vbaird@bairdandbaird.com
Pike U8 Pike 1 Jason Syck 606.616.1999
Pike U8 Pike 2 Jess Baird/David Baird 606.253.1531/606.218.6112
Pike U8 Pike 3 Tim Truman 606.434.8202
Pike
Pike U10 Pike 1 Jeff Akers 606.434.0468
Pike U10 Pike2 Keith Garrison 559.313.9770
Pike U10 Pike 3 Allie Sisco 606.213.6618
Pike U10 Pike 4 Allie Sisco 606.213.6618
Pike U12 Pike 1 Andy Newsom 606.454.2540
Pike U12 Pike 2 Jordan Puckett 606.422.4555