County Coach Age Group/Position Home Phone Cell Phone Email
Belfry Brandi Gollihue President 606-237-5198 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Julie Maynard Vice President, Scheduling 606-353-1998 606-225-0707 mandjmaynard@yahoo.com
Belfry Jenny Lambert Registrar 606-237-7524 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry Brandi Gollihue 19U Boys #1 (Combo) 606-237-5198 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Jeremy Reid 19U Boys #2 606-207-3879 jermreid@bellsouth.net
Belfry Karissa Whitt 19U Girls #1 859-221-8842 kwhitt00@gmail.com
Belfry Jeremy Reid 19U Girls #2 606-207-3879 jermreid@bellsouth.net
Belfry Luis Mendoza 14U 606-257-5689 606-369-8473 bhscoachluis@yahoo.com
Belfry Tom Maming 12U  606-794-6740 ttmaming@aep.com
Belfry Donna Smith 12U  606-525-6608 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
Belfry Dewey Dingess 10U #1 304-784-3039 ddingess2@yahoo.com
Belfry Donna Smith 10U #2 606-525-6608 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
Belfry Tom Maming 10U #2 606-794-6740 ttmaming@aep.com
Belfry Crystal Newsome 8/6U #1 304-410-3341 m_newsome001@yahoo.com
Belfry Andrew Portzer 8/6U #2 606-257-1098 andrewportzer@gmail.com
Belfry Brandi Gollihue 8/6U #3 304-601-1656 606-237-5198 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Breathitt Brian Curtis U6 606-568-1383
Breathitt Brittany Combs U6 606-359-4546
Breathitt Edgar Raleigh (or Kevin?) U6 606-767-1180 Edgar.raleigh@ky.gov
Breathitt Kayla & Philip Watts U6 606-568-8675 Phillip.watts@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt Josh Huff U6 606-693-0397H/606-599.6718C
Breathitt Logan Lovely U8 606-272-1089 (c); Logan.lovely@ky.gov
  606-272-0055 (Lucy);
  606-693-0336 (h)
Breathitt Jonathan Chapman U8 606-272-1418 (Kendra) KendraL.Noble@ky.gov
  606-272-7491(Jonathan) Jonathan.chapman@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt Malissa & Gary Noble U8 606-568-0986;
  606-398-2725
Breathitt Kevin Sullivan U8 606-272-6161 ksully001@hotmail.com
Breathitt Rebekah Bush U10 606-668-9717
Breathitt Ronnie Coomer U10 606-568-5513 RonnieP.Coomer@ky.gov
Breathitt Jason McIntosh U10 859-227-3919
Breathitt Jen Brakenhoff U12 217-313-7645 jen.brakenhoff@gmail.com
Breathitt Asst. Wayne Sizemore U12 606-568-5198 Wayne.sizemore@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt Andy Wills U14 859-379-5267 Petra67@live.com
Breathitt Barb Watts U19 606-568-5883
Breathitt Asst. Jessie Hamblin 606-398-2664
Breathitt Kendra Chapman President 606.272.1418
Breathitt Kevin Sullivan VP 606.2726181H/989.350.9638C
Breathitt Melissa Arrowood Registrar 606.295.3032
Breathitt Lucy Lovely Director of Coaches 606.272.0055
Breathitt Andy Wills Fields & Equipment 859.379.5267
Breathitt Jen Brakenhoff Secretary 217.313.7645
Breathitt Michelle Salyers Treasurer 606.568.9504
Floyd Kellie Allen U6 606-226-2868
Floyd Marcus Walters U6 606-226-8486
Floyd Josh Ward U6 606-791-3078 joshward_24@yahoo.com
Floyd Lora Boyd U6 606-205-7185
Floyd Cindy Howard U6 606-226-2931
Floyd Lora Boyd U8 606-205-7185 loraboyd@hotmail.com
Floyd Derrick Akers U8 606-369-5083 dakers@alliancecorporation.com
Floyd Rick Obrian U8 606-422-3333 rick7621@hotmail.com
Floyd Clint Shutts U8 606-791-1480 impactsigns1@gmail.com
Floyd Jason Slone U10 606-205-1237 sunvalleyconstruction@hotmail.com
Floyd Josh Ward U10 606-791-3078 joshward_24@yahoo.com
Floyd Tina & Randy Petry U12 &U14 606-791-7100 rtpetry@suddenlink.com
Floyd Paul Burchett U16/19 606-226-1442 paul@bushandburchett.com
Johnson Scottie Bentley U10 #1 606-792-8625 606-793-2632 jbentley@gmail.com
Johnson Amanda Adkins U10 #2 606-367-3386 amanda.adkins11@gmail.com
Johnson Rodney Triplett U10 #3 606-424-3823
Johnson Anthony Sagraves U12  #1 606-791-5992 anthony@foothills.coop
Johnson Paul Daniels  U12 #2 792-8023
Johnson Jason Mayhan U14 606-792-7609 mayto31@yahoo.com
Johnson Daniel Williams U19 606-793-7439
Letcher Miranda Holt Combs U4-1 (276) 870-0539
Letcher Matt Butler U4-2 (606) 634-9710 matt@collinsconley.com
Letcher Tyler Watts U4-3 (606) 634-3031 john.watts@letcher.kyschools.us
Letcher Gracie Ramey U6-1 (606) 634-4246 leannramey@yahoo.com
Letcher Brian Cook U6-2 (606) 634-1001
Letcher Dustin Duty U6-3 (205) 546-0594 dutyd15@gmail.com
Letcher Shawn  Campbell U6-4 (606) 216-7063
Letcher Laranda Baker Cornett U8-1 (606) 634-4473 tabby.cat60@yahoo.com
Letcher Randy Dollarhide U8-2 (606) 335-7418
Letcher Richard Brown U8-3 (606) 821-7544 richiebrown44@yahoo.com
Letcher Michael Adams U10-1 (785) 447-2754 (606) 855-4082 michaeladams206@gmail.com
Letcher Sarah Miller U10-2 (606) 821-9667 jbates320@yahoo.com
Letcher Jeremy Bates U12-1 (606) 634-9875 (606) 792-1374 sara.elizabeth04@yahoo.com
Letcher Garland Couch U14-1 (606) 634-1090
Letcher Michael Adams U19-1 (785) 447-2754 (606) 855-4082 michaeladams206@gmail.com
Morgan Eric Conley U16/19 362-7238 scootconley@yahoo.com
Morgan Lonnie Basham U16/19 794-8985 vancebasham@yahoo.com
Martin Brian Davis Pikachu U8 606-534-1327
Martin BJ Endicott Red Rockets U8 606-831-4921
Martin Jeremy Horn MC Crushers U10 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Michael Williamson MC Crushers U10 606-298-3707 606-626-5864
Martin Jeremy Horn MC Blaze U12 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Steven Gauze U19 Girls 606-390-4570 606-626-5310 smguaze@hotmail.com
Martin Steven Gauze U19 Boys 606-390-4570 606-626-5310 smguaze@hotmail.com
Martin Jeremy Horn President 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Melissa Horn Board 606-673-1431 606-624-5482 mhorn617@hotmail.com
Martin Marcelli Gauze Board 606-390-4570 606-626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Martin Steven Gauze Coaching Coordinator 606-3990-4570 606-626-5310 smguaze@hotmail.com
Perry Scott McReynolds Coordinator 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Toby Dawhare Treasurer (606) 438-9510 tobydawhare@yahoo.com
Perry Janet McReynolds Registrar  (606) 439-1732 (606) 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry Jeff Fugate U10 Perry # 1 (606) 260-2907 Jefffug@yahoo.com
Perry BJ Bellis U10 Perry # 2 (606)233-6871 Boomer41701@yahoo.com
Perry Becki Hamblin U10 Perry # 3 606-854-8555 Beckihamblin@gmail.com
Perry Scott McReynolds U12 Perry 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Scott McReynolds U14 Perry 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Pike Jerry C. Bishop President 606.454.8613 jerbe9@yahoo.com
Pike Virginia Baird Williamson Registrar/Treasurer 606.205.6452 vbaird@bairdand baird.com
Pike Nicole Schnopp-Wyatt U8 Pike 1 606.205.2227 wyattn@lindsey.edu
Pike Andrew Newsome U10 Pike 1 606.454.2540 andrewnewsom58@gmail.com
Pike Keith Garrison U10 Pike 2 559.313.9770 kig61sun@gmail.com
Pike Jeff Akers U12 Pike 1 606.434.0468 jeffakers1@gmail.com
Pike Jordan Puckett U12 Pike 2 606.422.4555 jpuckett0089@gmail.com