County Name Age Group/Position Home Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Belfry Brandi Gollihue President 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Julie Maynard Vice President, Scheduling 606-353-1998 606-225-0707 mandjmaynard@yahoo.com
Belfry Crystal Newsome Registrar 304-410-3641 crystal.newsome@ky.gov
Belfry Curtis Bevins U14 - Pirates 304-784-6883 curtisbevins@yahoo.com
Belfry Jenny Lambert U14 - Pirates 606-237-7524 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry Donna Smith U12 - Goal Getters 304-989-6688 606-525-6608 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
Belfry Donna Smith U10 - Goal Busters 304-989-6688 606-525-6608 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
Belfry Brandi Gollihue U8 #1 - Miners 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Breanna Fields U8 #2 - Aztecs 606-525-6608 breanna.smith66@yahoo.com
Belfry Crystal Newsome U8 #3 - Wolfpack 304-410-3641 crystal.newsome@ky.gov
Belfry Heather Church U6 #1 - Mighty Bees 606-427-0243 606-369-0959 heatherchurch11@yahoo.com
Belfry Marcos Paz U6 #2 - Wild Things 304-200-3568 madeup6@hotmail.com
Belfry Dewey & Katie Dingess U6 #3 - Bengals 304-784-5430 304-784-3039 ddingess2@yahoo.com
Breathitt Kami Barnes U4 616-307-6704
Breathitt Andy Wills U6 859.379.5267
Breathitt Paula Watts 606-568-5967
Breathitt Dean Turner 606-568-8338
Breathitt Kendra Chapman U8 606-272-1418 (Kendra) KendraL.Noble@ky.gov
Breathitt Asst. Tracy Bird 606-272-0961
Breathitt Eva Ritchie 606-767-2309
Breathitt Asst. Jeff Turner 606-303-5927
Breathitt Anthony Mullins 606-568-1219
Breathitt Logan Lovely U10 606-272-1089 Logan.lovely@ky.gov
Breathitt Asst. Lucy Lovely 606-272-0055 (Lucy)
Breathitt Kami Barnes 616-307-6704
Breathitt Ronnie Coomer U12 606-568-5513 RonnieP.Coomer@ky.gov
Breathitt Asst. Michelle Salyers 606.568.9504
Breathitt Board Members
Breathitt Kendra Chapman President 606.272.1418
Breathitt Kevin Sullivan Vice President 606.2726181 989.350.9638
Breathitt Melissa Arrowood Registrar 606.295.3032
Breathitt Lucy Lovely Director of Coaches 606.272.0055
Breathitt Andy Wills Fields & Equipment 859.379.5267
Breathitt Kami Branes Secretary 616-307-6704
Breathitt Michelle Salyers Treasurer 606-568-9504
Floyd Rick O'Bryan/ Clint Shutts U8 422-3333
Floyd Jeremy Sheperd U8 263-4204 226-8171
Floyd Wendy Grandon U8 949-1371 422-1336
Floyd Micaya Canterbury U8 886-6530 226-8552
Floyd Bradley Moore Team #1 U10 450-4932 210-3215 bradleycrystal2002@gmail.com
Floyd Josh Ward Team #2 U10 791-3078 Joshward_24@yahoo.com
Floyd Jason Slone U12 205-1237 StephanieLslone@hotmail.com
Floyd Randy Petry U14 Team #1 791-2691 Tina.petry@floyd.kyschools.us
Floyd Tina Petry U14 Team #2 791-2691 Tina.petry@floyd.kyschools.us
Floyd Mary Collins Coordinator 874-7061 226-0772 mcollinsicp@outlook.com
Floyd Peggy Gawronski 886-0249 454-6476 peggygaw@aol.com
Johnson Scottie Bentley U10 Team 1 606-792-8625 jbentley@gmail.com
Johnson Amanda Adkins U10 Team 2 606-367-3386 admanda.adkins11@gmail.com
Johnson Anthony Sagraves U12 Team 1 606-791-5992 anthony@foothills.coop
Johnson Racheal Watts U12 Team 2 606-2265474 rwatts@pammaylaw.com
Johnson Scottie Bentley U14 606-792-8625 jbentley@gmail.com
Johnson Anthony Sagraves County Coordinator 606-791-5992 anthony@foothills.coop
Johnson Amanda Adkins County Liasion 606-367-3386 admanda.adkins11@gmail.com
Letcher Paul U4 606-206-0478
Letcher Trillis Adams Jr. U4 606-634-8446
Letcher Kayla Webb u4 606-335-2540
Letcher Hannah Sexton u6 606-821-6500
Letcher Logan Sexton u6 606-634-5752
Letcher Gracie Ramey u6 606-213-3872
Letcher Glen (Jerry) Collins u6 606-821-2881
Letcher Mark (Cody) Roark u6 606-637-3682
Letcher Heather Adams u6 785-447-2151
Letcher Mike Adams u6 785-447-2151
Letcher Tierra Tyree u6 606-634-8404
Letcher Ken Sexton Jr. u6 606-671-7627
Letcher Brian Cook u8 606-634-9898
Letcher Dustin Duty u8 205-546-0594
Letcher Bobby Sexton u8 606-335-3048
Letcher LaRanda Baker-Cornett u8 606-634-4473
Letcher Tabitha Baker-Cornett u8 606-305-6424
Letcher Matthew Crisp u8 606-424-4909
Letcher Richard (Ritchie) Brown u10 606-821-7544
Letcher Greg Collins u10 606-335-1546
Letcher Jeremy Bates u12 606-792-1374
Letcher Candace Bates u12 606-634-9875
Letcher Byron Thomas u12 606-634-7371
Letcher Brian Cook u14 606-634-9898
Martin Jeremy Horn President 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Melissa Horn Board 606-673-1431 606-624-5482 mhorn617@hotmail.com
Martin Marcelli Gauze Board 606-390-4570 606-626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Martin Brian Davis Board 606-534-1327
Martin Jeremy or Melissa Horn County Liason 606-673-1431 606-624-5617/ 606-624-5482 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Brian Davis 10U Coach 606-534-1327
Martin BJ Endicott 10U Asst. Coach 606-831-4921
Martin Jeremy Horn 12U Coach 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Perry Scott McReynolds Coordinator 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Toby Dawhare Treasurer (606) 438-9510 tobydawhare@yahoo.com
Perry Janet McReynolds Registrar (606) 439-1732 (606) 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry Shane Engle U10 Perry (606) 594-9384 Shaneengle14@gmail.com
Perry BJ Bellis U12 Perry # 1 (606)233-6871 Boomer41701@yahoo.com
Perry Mark Combs U12 Perry # 2 (606) 369-2567
Perry Scott McReynolds U14 Perry 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Pike Jerry C. Bishop President 606.454.8613 jerbe9@yahoo.com
Pike Virginia Baird Williamson Registrar/Treasurer 606.205.6452 vbaird@bairdand baird.com
Pike Chase Goodman Pike 1 606-205-9500
Pike Nicole Schnopp-Wyatt Pike 2 606.205.2227 wyattn@lindsey.edu
Pike Andrew Newsome U10 Pike 1 606.454.2540 andrewnewsom58@gmail.com
Pike Keith Garrison U12 Pike 1 559-313-9770 kig61sun@gmail.com
Pike George Asimellis U12 Pike 2 606-205-3623 georgeasimellis@gmail.com
Pike Marianns Toumbourou 606-616-3623 marianna.toumbourou@gmail.com
Pike Jeff Akers U14 Pike 1 606-831-5362 jeffakers1@gmail.com