County Team Name Phone Numbers Email
Belfry Vice President, Concessions, Scheduling Julie Maynard 606-353-1998, 606-225-0707 mandjmaynard@yahoo.com
Belfry President, U14 - Pirates Brandi Gollihue 304-601-1656, 606-237-5198 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Registrar, U12 - Bandits Jenny Lambert 606-237-7524, 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry U12 - Bandits Luis Mendoza 606-257-5689, 606-369-8473 bhscoachluis@yahoo.com
Belfry U10 - Aztecs Donna Smith 304-590-7469 donna.k.smith54.mil@mail.mil
Belfry U10 - Aztecs Deysha Smith 304-590-5180 deyshasmith@bears.upike.edu
Belfry U8 - Mustangs Jamie Branham 304-989-3573 jbranham1973@gmail.com
Belfry U8 - Mustangs Matt Newsome 304-410-3341 m_newsome001@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 - Miners Kim Steele 606-202-3638 kima112@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 - Sharks Dewey Dingess 304-784-3039 ddingess2@yahoo.com
Belfry U6 - Wild Things Christina Jewell 304-590-0744 christina.jewell@hotmail.com
Belfry U6 - Bengals Mindy Thompson 606-237-5116, 606-625-6063 mindy.thompson@pike.ky.schools.us
Belfry U6 - Hurricanes Aleiah Kennedy 257-5093, 304-785-1259 aleiahkennedy@yahoo.com
Belfry U6 - Hurricanes Greg Kennedy 257-5093, 304-785-1259 aleiahkennedy@yahoo.com
Breathitt U6   Arlina Spencer 606-272-0916 arlina.spencer@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U6   Lynn Ritchie 606-272-6110 lynnritchie70@gmail.com
Breathitt U6   Malissa Noble 606-568-0986 malissa.noble@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U8   Michelle Salyers 606-658-9504 michelle.salyers@breathitt.kyschools.us
Breathitt U8  Jason Johnston 865-399-2299 melissaannjohnston@gmail.com
Breathitt U8  Logan Lovely 606-272-1089 lucy.lovely@jacksonind.kyschools.us
Breathitt U10  Wayne Sizemore 606-568-5198 wayne.sizemore@breathitt.kyschools.us
Floyd U14 Billy Collins 606-874-7061 billy.collins@springleaf.com
Floyd U14 Mary Collins 606-874-7061
Floyd U12 Joe Burchett 1-606-226-2003 joe@bushandburchett.com
Floyd U10 Chad Trador 1-606-297-3148 ctrador@yahoo.com
Floyd U10 Doc Moore 1-606-791-1061 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Floyd U10 Tina Petry 1-606-791-2691 rtpetry@suddenlink.com
Floyd U6 Rick O'Bryan 422-3333 rick7621@hotmail.com
Floyd U6 Derrick Akers 369-5083 dakers@alliancecorporation.com
Floyd U6 Rebekah Goble 226-5952 bekah_2008@outlook.com
Floyd U6 Chris Elia 369-0229 cgelia@aep.com
Floyd U6 Ami Trimble 791-0127 ami_104@yahoo.com
Floyd U6 Jack Latta 226-4066 jlatta75@gmail.com
Floyd U8 Crystal Moore 1-606-791-9894 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Floyd U8 Britany Pennington 1-606-422-6613 britanypennington@yahoo.com
Floyd U8 Josh Ward 1-606-791-3078 joshward_24@yahoo.com
Floyd U8 Jason Slone 1-606-205-1237 sunvalleyconstruction@hotmail.com
Floyd U8 Rachel Baisden 1-606-226-0375 rachelbaisden@yahoo.com
Johnson Coordinator Crissy Mayhan 792-8238
Johnson U12 #1 Jason Mayhan  606-792-7609  mayto31@yahoo.com
Johnson U12 #1 Crissy Mayhan  606-792-8238   
Johnson U12 #2 Nathan Ratliff    nathanael@foothills.net  
Johnson U10 #1   Anthony Sagraves 791-5992 Anthony@foothills.coop
Johnson U10 #2   Misty Ward  793-1310 mistyDelong@me.com
Johnson U10 #3 TomSkeens 369-4324 irskeen123@yahoo.com
Letcher U10 Jeremy Bates 634-9875 kyleekaden@gmail.com
Letcher Mandy Kiser 606-821-5228
Letcher U12  Garland Couch 634-1075 633-1074 acouch@mtncomp.org
Letcher Eric Boggs 606-633-4762 606-634-3000
Martin Coach U10#1 Jeremy Horn 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Coach U10#2 Jeremy Horn 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Asst Coach U10#2 Brad Pack      606-794-0802 BradPack91@yahoo.com
Martin Coach U14 Sam Miller 717-825-4752 samim946@gmail.com
Martin Asst Coach U14 Steven Gauze 606-390-4570 606-626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin President Marcelli Gauze 606-390-4570 606-626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Martin Board Sam Miller 717-825-4752 samim946@gmail.com
Martin Board Jeremy Horn 606-673-1431 606-624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin Coaching Coordinator  Steven Gauze 606-390-4570 606-626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Perry Board Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Board Toby Dawhare 438-9510 tobydawhare@yahoo.com
Perry Board David Bates 854-2463 david.bates@neighborhoodpartners.biz
Perry Board Janet McReynolds 439-1732 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry U14 Perry Scott Feltner n/a (859) 797-4858 scott.feltner@yahoo.com 
Perry U12 Perry # 1 Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 (606) 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry U12 Perry # 2 Mark Combs (606) 369-2567 markcombs1978@gamil.com
Perry U10 Perry # 1 Janet McReynolds 439-1732 (606) 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry U10 Perry # 2 Mike Montgomery  (606) 233-3101 montgomery.michael@gmail.com
Perry U10 Perry # 3 Jason Duff (606) 216-3362 djduff2010@yahoo.com
Pike Coordinator Jerry Bishop 454-8613 437-9780 jerbe9@yahoo.com
Pike U8 Danielle Reed 606.899.8137 daniellerx@yahoo.com
Pike U8 Jason Syck 606.616.1999 jsyck26@gmail.com
Pike U10 Jeff Akers 606.434.0468 jakers@arh.org
Pike U10 Keith Garrison 559.313.9770 kig61sunb@gmail.com
Pike U12 Dr. Mark Reed 606.899.8136 mereed0@hotmail.com