County Age Team Name Position Name Phone Cell Email
Belfry President Brandi Gollihue 606-237-5198 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry Vice-President Julie Maynard 606-353-1998 606-225-0707 mandjmaynard@yahoo.com
Belfry Registrar Jenny Lambert 606-237-7524 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 Mustangs #1 Coach Jamie Branham 606-969-6116 859-492-4651 jbranham1973@gmail.com
Belfry U8 Sharks #2 Coach Dewey Dingess (304)784-3039 ddingess2@yahoo.com
Belfry U8 No Fear #3 Coach Cody Phillips 606-353-7087 859-940-6875 codydrew@gmailcom
Belfry U8 Miners #4 Coach Bobby Varney 606-257-5169 606-369-4484 bobby.varney@pike.kyschools.us
Belfry U10 Aztecs #1 Coach Tim McNamee 606-237-1098 304-928-4183 t.mcnamee@gmail.com
Belfry U10 Dolphins #2 Coach Jonica Stanley 606-477-7392 606-519-4029 jonicalynn24@yahoo.com
Belfry U12 Bandits #1 Coach Luis Mendoza 606-257-5689 606-369-8473 psycho4soccer@yahoo.com
Belfry U12 Xforce #2 Coach Cody Phillips 606-353-7087 859-940-6875 codydrew@gmailcom
Belfry U14 Pirates #1 Coach Brandi Gollihue 606-237-5198 304-601-1656 bgollihue@yahoo.com
Belfry U14 United #2 Coach Jenny Lambert 606-237-7524 606-625-5900 blambert2000@yahoo.com
Belfry U19 Girls Coach Charley McCoy 606-237-6085 606-625-5651 mccoyfamily@suddenlink.net
Belfry U12 Girls Coach Caleb Tackett 859-537-8837 ctacke24@gmail.com
Belfry U19 Boys Coach Luis Mendoza 606-257-5689 606-369-8473 psycho4soccer@yahoo.com
Breathitt President Michelle Salyers michelle.salyers@breathitt.kyschools.us>
Breathitt U12 Fields and Coach Coach Andrew Wills (606) 666-7293 606-272-3946 petra67@live.com
Breathitt U-10 Coach Coordinator Coach Wayne Sizemore (606) 666-4371 (606) 568-5198 waynesizemore@att.net
Breathitt U-8 Referee Cordinator Coach Ronnie Coomer (606) 666-2947 (606) 568-5513 acoomer@setel.com
Breathitt Registrar Missy Arrowood (606) 295-7218 (606) 666-8841 Melissa.Arrowood@ky.gov
Breathitt U-19 Coach Coach Paul Kline (606) 666-5422 x118 (w) (606) 568-6028  tpklineoakdale@gmail.com
Floyd  President Peggy Gawronski 606-886-0249 606-454-6476 peggygaw@aol.com
Floyd  Registrar Jenny Burchett 606-226-0146 606-874-0905 jennyburchett06@gmail.com
Floyd  Representative Andy Headley 606-226-2263 606-889-9656 andy.headley@usfood.com
Floyd Representative Paul Burchett 606-226-1442 paul@bushandburchett.com
Floyd Ref Coordinator Terry Skaggs 606-226-5248 tskaggs1219@gmail.com
Floyd  U6 Coordinator Chrystal Moore 606-791-9895 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Floyd U8  Coordinator Brad Burchett 606-226-1752 606-874-0905 brad@bushandburchett.com
Floyd U10 #1 Coach Tina Petry 606-791-2691 tina.petry@floyd.kyschools.us
Floyd U10 #2 Coach Chrystal Moore 606-791-9895 docmoore@mikrotec.com
Floyd U12 Coach Billy Collins 606-477-1564 606-874-7061 billy.collins@am.dynonobel.com
Floyd U14 Coach Larry Jervis 606-670-9144 ljer@suddenlink.net
Floyd U19 Girls Coach Scott Porter 606-339-7171 606-889-9966 scott@bigsandyfly.com
Floyd U19 Boys Coach Emily Rizzo-Connor 513-218-1571 emily.rizzo@floyd.kyschools.us
Johnson President President Kimberly Osborne-Webb 6066266276 kimwebb@suddenlink.net
Johnson Vice President Vice President Crissy Mayhan (606)792-8238 my_2_babyboys@yahoo.com
Johnson Registrar Registrar Michael Osborne (606)793-2655
Johnson Treasurer Treasurer Donna Dancy grapeape2@suddenlink.net
Johnson U19 Girls Coach John Chafin (606)793-3185 johnchafin@kycourts.net
Johnson U19 Boys Coach Noel Crum (606)793-8281 ncrum88@gmail.com
Johnson U12 Coach Natasha Lafferty (606)792-0333 natasha.lafferty@johnson.kyschools.us
Johnson Johnson 1 Coach Crissy Mayhan (606)792-8238 my_2_babyboys@yahoo.com
Johnson Johnson 2 Coach Tom Skeans (606)369-4324 irskeen123@yahoo.com
Letcher U10 Letcher 1  Coach Richard Brown 606-633-3256 606-821-7544 b_rbrown@yahoo.com
Letcher U10 Letcher 2 Coach Garland Couch 606-633-1074 606-634-1075 acouch@mtncomp.org
Letcher U10 Letcher 2  Coach Eric Boggs 606-633-4762 606-634-4172 jamie.boggs81@yahoo.com
Letcher U12 Letcher Coach Chad Holbrook none 606-335-5245 holbrooksoccer6@yahoo.com
Letcher U14 Coach Randy Dollarhyde 606-633-3928 859-469-1428 randy.dollarhyde@yahoo.com
Letcher U16/19 Coach Chad Holbrook none 606-335-5245 holbrooksoccer6@yahoo.com
Martin U10 MC Crushers Coach Jeremy Horn 673-1431 624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Martin U12 MC Gunners Coach Steven Gauze 390-4570 626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin U12 MC Gunners Asst. Coach Jana Zuidema 424-0866 471-5632 janazuidema@yahoo.com
Martin U19 Girls MC Cardinals Coach Steven Gauze 390-4570 626-5310 smgauze@hotmail.com
Martin U19 Girls MC Cardinals Asst. Coach Marcelli Gauze 390-4570 626-6632 marcelligz4@yahoo.com
Martin U8 Red Rockets Coach Jeremy Horn 673-1431 624-5617 jeremyhorn@yahoo.com
Perry Board Coordinator Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry Board Treasurer Toby Dawhare 438-9510 tobydawhare@yahoo.com
Perry Board Board Member David Bates 854-2463 david.bates@neighborhoodpartners.biz
Perry Board Registrar  Janet McReynolds 439-1732 216-7921 sjmcreynolds@windstream.net
Perry U10 Perry # 1 Coach Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry U10 Perry # 2 Coach Jeff Fugate 487-9991 424-3220 Jefffug@yahoo.com
Perry U12 Perry Coach Scott Feltner n/a (859) 797-4858 scott.feltner@yahoo.com 
Perry U12 Perry Asst. Coach Scott McReynolds 439-1732 or 436-0497 438-0530 mcscott1241@gmail.com
Perry U19 Perry Coach Andrew Holbrook n/a 216-0890 dh97@hushmail.com
Pike 1 U08 Coach Joanna Taylor 606-213-0610 jjtaylor16@att.net
Pike 2 U08 Coach Marianna Gomez 606-434-8117
Pike 1 U10 Coach Jeff Akers 606-434-0468 jakers@arh.org
Pike 1 U12 Coach Toney Robinette 606-454-6022 toneyr86@gmail.com
Pike 1 U12 Coach Ryan Altman 606-477-7064 hraltman@gmail.com
Pike  U14 COACH Tom Maming 606-794-6740 606-794-6740 ttmaming@aep.com
Pike  U14 Asst Coach Chris Fleniken 432-8786 cajunchef13@gmail.com
Pike  U14 Asst Coach Lynette Swofford 432-5353 424-8899 swoff@mikrotec.com
Pike  County Coordinator Frank Dawahare 432-3309 477-4632 tfdawa@outlook.com
frank.dawahare@ettky.com